360° Coverage : New Webinar: a Glance Into the New ISO 27001 Standard

1 Updates

New Webinar: a Glance Into the New ISO 27001 Standard

Aug 17 2013, 3:17am CDT | by PR.com

SGS invites you to register for the complimentary webinar "A Glance into the new ISO 27001 Standard" on September 25, 2013.

Geneva, Switzerland, August 17, 2013 --(PR.com)-- This complimentary webinar will provide the latest news on ISO 27001 for its outlook and changes. Agenda • History of Information Security...

Filed under: news

Tweets

 
 
 

1 year ago

New Webinar: a Glance Into the New ISO 27001 Standard

Aug 17 2013, 3:17am CDT | by PR.com

SGS invites you to register for the complimentary webinar "A Glance into the new ISO 27001 Standard" on September 25, 2013.

Geneva, Switzerland, August 17, 2013 --(PR.com)-- This complimentary webinar will provide the latest news on ISO 27001 for its outlook and changes.

Agenda

History of Information Security Management System (ISMS)
• New Structure and Changes
• Move to New Certification
• Q&A

Target Audience

• Top management (CEO, etc.)
• Business Continuity managers
Supply Chain managers
• Risk management professionals
• Information Security professionals

Register for Session 1 (https://sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=704725865)
09:00 a.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
10:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)

Register for Session 2 (https://sgseventcenter.webex.com/sgseventcenter/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=704777985)
03:00 p.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
04:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
10:00 a.m. New York (Eastern Daylight Time)

For more information, kindly visit: http://www.sgs.com/en/Our-Company/Events/2013/09/New-Webinar-A-Glance-into-the-new-ISO-27001-Standard.aspx?wt.mc_id=prs130834

Contact Information:
SGS
Outi Armstrong
+41 22 739 9161
Contact via Email
http://bit.ly/14N2uHK

Read the full story here: http://www.pr.com/press-release/510199

Press Release Distributed by PR.com

Source: PR.com

 
Update
1

Tweets

 
 
 

blog comments powered by Disqus

Latest stories

$75,000 Apple Watch revealed
$75,000 Apple Watch revealed
When Apple's designs are not exclusive enough then there are 3rd parties who add gold and diamonds to the iGadget to make them precious. Brikk announced the Lux Watch, a diamond studded version of the Apple Watch.
 
 
Sony will not Sell Off TV And Mobile Spinoffs
Sony will not Sell Off TV And Mobile Spinoffs
Sony President Kazuo Hirai clarified on Wednesday that the company will not immediately sell off the spun out TV and mobile phone business.
 
 
Apple Watch gets 12-page Vogue Magazine Ad
Apple Watch gets 12-page Vogue Magazine Ad
The March issue of Vogue Magazine packs 12 pages of Apple Watch ads.
 
 
Wearables that go beyond the Apple Watch
Wearables that go beyond the Apple Watch
Apple Watch is going to open a new chapter in wearables, but where is the future?