360° Coverage : NAPO-LA Board Members Names and Contact Information for 2013-2014

NAPO-LA Board Members Names and Contact Information for 2013-2014

National Association of Professional Organizers, Los Angeles Chapter.

Sep 15 2013, 6:02pm CDT | by PR.com

NAPO-LA Board Members Names and Contact Information for 2013-2014
Photo Credit: PR.com

Los Angeles, CA, September 15, 2013 --(PR.com)-- NAPO-LA Board Members Names and Contact Information for 2013-2014.

President: Nadine Levy
president@napola.org

Vice-President: Susana Enriquez
vicepresident@napola.org

Secretary: Cynthia Smith
secretary@napola.org

Treasurer: Lisa Suchesk
treasurer@napola.org

Director of Professional Development: Regina Lark
professionaldevelopment@napola.org

Member at Large: Leslie Haber
memberatlarge@napola.org

Director of Administration: Mary Anne Lantieri
administration@napola.org

Director of Communications and Technology: Katherine Macey
technology@napola.org

Director of Marketing: Christie Gelsomino
marketing@napola.org

Director of Membership: Tara Kenavan
membership@napola.org

Director of Associate Membership: Robyn Reynolds
associatemembership@napola.org

NAPO-Los Angeles Chapter, host of the Los Angeles Organizing Awards
10573 W. Pico Blvd., #134 * Los Angeles, CA * 90064 * (213) 486-4477 * napola.org * organizingawards.com

NAPO-Los Angeles is a legal entity separate and distinct from NAPO, Inc. (National Association of Professional Organizers) and is not entitled to act on behalf of or to bind NAPO, contractually or otherwise.

Contact Information:
National Association of Professional Organizers - Los Angeles
Christie Gelsomino
661-993-8291
Contact via Email
www.napola.org

Read the full story here: http://www.pr.com/press-release/516182

Press Release Distributed by PR.com

Source: PR.com

 
 
 

blog comments powered by Disqus

Latest stories

Facebook M is a Hybrid Personal Digital Assistant inside Messenger
Facebook M is a Hybrid Personal Digital Assistant inside Messenger
M relies on artificial intelligence and human assistance.
 
 
iPhone Users get 30 Day Free Samsung Galaxy Trial
iPhone Users get 30 Day Free Samsung Galaxy Trial
Samsung tries everything to get new customers. Now iPhone user can test a new Galaxy smartphone 30 days for free.
 
 
Microsoft released 3rd Windows 10 Updates with KB 3081438
Microsoft released 3rd Windows 10 Updates with KB 3081438
Microsoft's release schedule for Windows 10 updates is fast paced. The company released three updates within 2 weeks.
 
 
New Skinny Jeans for Women Charges and Hides iPhone
New Skinny Jeans for Women Charges and Hides iPhone
Joe's Jeans offers a Jeans for female mobile warriors. Meet the Joe's Jeans #Hello.